Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jeff Lehman 
Mayor Jeff Lehman
70 Collier Street, Box 400
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
(705) 792-7900
Mayor Lehman's Blog
Ward Map Not sure which Ward you live in? Click here to view our online Ward Map.

Discover Barrie

In accordance with the Council Policy regarding the Use of Corporate Resources for Election Purposes, City of Barrie email and voicemail accounts are to be used exclusively for City of Barrie business. Election campaign-related inquiries should be directed to the appropriate campaign office (if applicable).

Please note: new ward boundaries take effect for the 2014 Municipal Election.

Ward 1 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 1
Councillor Bonnie Ainsworth
(705) 739-4271
  Ward 2 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 2
Councillor Lynn Strachan
(705) 739-4272
  Ward 3 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 3
Councillor Doug Shipley
(705) 739-4269
  Ward 4 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 4
Councillor Barry Ward
(705) 739-4268
  Ward 5 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 5
Councillor Peter Silveira
(705) 739-4275
Ward 6 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 6
Councillor Michael Prowse
(705) 739-4286
  Ward 7 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 7
Councillor John Brassard
(705) 739-4217
  Ward 8 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 8
Councillor Arif Khan
(705) 739-4273
  Ward 9 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 9
Councillor Brian Jackson
(705) 739-4256
  Ward 10 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 10
Councillor Alex Nuttall
(705) 739-4290

Looks like your screen is a bit too small

The page you are attempting to view is not currently compatible with the dimensions of your device. Please visit this page on a larger screen.