Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jeff Lehman 
Mayor Jeff Lehman
70 Collier Street, Box 400
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca
(705) 792-7900
Mayor Lehman's Blog
Ward Map Not sure which Ward you live in? Click here to view our online Ward Map.

Discover Barrie
Ward 1 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 1
Councillor Bonnie Ainsworth
(705) 739-4271
bainsworth@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 2 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 2
Councillor Rose Romita
(705) 739-4272
rose.romita@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 3 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 3
Councillor Doug Shipley
(705) 739-4269
dshipley@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 4 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 4
Councillor Barry Ward
(705) 739-4268
bward@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 5 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 5
Councillor Peter Silveira
(705) 739-4275
psilveira@barrie.ca
 
 
Ward 6 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 6
Councillor Michael Prowse
(705) 739-4286
mprowse@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 7 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 7
Councillor John Brassard
(705) 739-4217
jbrassard@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 8 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 8
Councillor Arif Khan
(705) 739-4273
akhan@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 9 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 9
Councillor Sergio Morales
(705) 739-4256
sergio.morales@barrie.ca
 
  Ward 10 (MAP)
Councillor, Ward 10
Councillor Mike McCann
(705) 739-4290
mike.mccann@barrie.ca
 

Looks like your screen is a bit too small

The page you are attempting to view is not currently compatible with the dimensions of your device. Please visit this page on a larger screen.