Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Community & Corporate Services

The Community and Corporate Services division embraces all regulatory, support and direct program delivery functions to community.

This Division has 6 departments that include:

  • Barrie Fire & Emergency Services
  • Building & By-Law Services
  • Finance
  • Legal Services
  • Legislative & Court Services
  • Recreation Services

Looks like your screen is a bit too small

The page you are attempting to view is not currently compatible with the dimensions of your device. Please visit this page on a larger screen.