Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation Linksdefault Mayor & Council

Barrie City Council
 

Mayor & Council

City Council consists of the Mayor and 10 Members of Council, one representing each of the City's wards. City of Barrie email and voicemail accounts are to be used exclusively for City of Barrie business.

 

 

 

Mayor
Jeff Lehman
70 Collier Street, Box 400
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca
(705) 792-7900

Ward Map Not sure which Ward you live in? Click here to view our online Ward Map.

Discover Barrie
    

 
 
Ward 1 (MAP)
CouncillorClare Riepma
(705) 739-4271
Clare.Riepma@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 2 (MAP)
CouncillorKeenan Aylwin
(705) 739-4272
Keenan.Aylwin@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 3 (MAP)
CouncillorDoug Shipley
(705) 739-4269
Doug.Shipley@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 4 (MAP)
Councillor Barry Ward
(705) 739-4268
Barry.Ward@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 5 (MAP)
CouncillorRobert Thomson
(705) 739-4275
Robert.Thomson@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 6 (MAP)
CouncillorNatalie Harris
(705) 739-4286
Natalie.Harris@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 7 (MAP)
CouncillorGary Harvey
(705) 739-4217
Gary.Harvey@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 8 (MAP)
Councillor Jim Harris
(705) 739-4273
Jim.Harris@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 9 (MAP)
CouncillorSergio Morales
(705) 739-4256
Sergio.Morales@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Ward 10 (MAP)
CouncillorMike McCann
(705) 739-4290
Mike.McCann@barrie.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 

Looks like your screen is a bit too small

The page you are attempting to view is not currently compatible with the dimensions of your device. Please visit this page on a larger screen.